Senior Leadership

Executive Head & Designated Safeguarding Lead:

Mrs D Chadwick

Assistant Head Teacher:

Miss H Fox

Chair of Governors:                 

Mr R Hounsfield

Vice Chair and Designated Safeguarding Governor:                            

Mrs K Warren Lambert

School Business Manager and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead:

Mrs L Curtis 

Due to the small nature of our school, all teaching staff are actively involved in the leadership of our establishment through safeguarding, subject leadership, assessment and their participation in school improvement.